I love the way you've been lying and hate that I love('d) you

It’s a little too late to say that you’re sorry now
You kicked me when I was down
Fuck what you say, just, don’t hurt me, don’t hurt me no more
That’s right bitch: and I don’t need you, don’t want to see you

Bitch you get, no love
You show me nothing but hate
You ran me into the ground
But what comes around goes around

I don’t need you, don’t hurt me
You, don’t hurt me no more
That’s right, and I don’t need you, don’t want to see you
You get, no love
Bitch you get, no love
And I don’t need you

Because I like the way it hurts
Just gonna stand there and hear me cry
But that's alright because I love the way you lie

And with these words I sign out. Forever...
≠ + = ∞



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0